Real Estate in:  Avalonhttp://www.web-soma.com/ - Stone Harbor - Wildwood Crest - Wildwood - West Wildwood - North Wildwood - Cape May - Diamond Beach - Lower Township - http://orderultram.net/Middle Township
   
Main Office: 609-729-0559
5 Mile Island - Wildwoods

6203 New Jersey Ave, Wildwood Crest
Broker of Record - Jeanine M. Cabrera http://orderultram.net/
Branch Office: 609-368-1060
7 Mile Island - Stone Harbor/Avalon

346 96th Street, Stone Harbor, NJ 08247
Broker Manager - Benito Don Cabrera
http://www.buyativancheap.comhttp://www.buylevitranoprescription.org/

Buy Propecia Online Cheap

Don
Don & Jeanine Cabrera
Cabrera Coastal Real Estate
info@cabreracompanies.com

Meet Don & Jeanine Cabrera - Our Owners

At the core of the Cabrera Coastal Real Estate Company are Jeanine and Don Cabrera, our fearless leaders. Learn more at our Cabrera Companies web site.

Jeanine is the Broker of Record earning many Cape May County million dollar sales awards and designations. Don is a certified manager of community associations (CMCA) and Broker-Associate. Together the Cabrera's have over 40 years of combined real estate and property management experience at the Jersey shore.

The Cabrera Coastal Real Estate firm specializes in helping buyers and sellers with condominiums, vacation homes, townhomes, single family homes, new construction and any type of investment in Wildwood, Wildwood Crest, North Wildwood, Diamond Beach, Stone Harbor, Avalon and the surrounding Cape May County, and Atlantic County, New Jersey area.

You will find the Cabrera Coastal Team to be the ONLY team with such diversified real estate experience- one call one stop shop for all of your real estate needs.

Call Today 1-855-633-2300 and text "CABRERA" to 22828 to join our mailing list.

 

 

Jeanine Cabrera, GRI, SFR, SRS
Broker/Owner
jeanine@cabreracompanies.com
Cell: (609) 374-6150
 
Jennifer Shearer
Sales Associate / CAO
jenn@cabreracompanies.com
609-827-6471
 
Andrea Kellaway
Sales Associate
andrea@cabreracompanies.com
 
Jennifer Reichle
Rental Coordinator and Sale Associate
jennifer@cabreracompanies.com
 
Lindsey Smith
Sales Associate
lindsey@cabreracompanies.com
609-408-8437
 
John Bruno
Broker Associate
john@cabreracompanies.com
609-374-4902
 
Robert "Bob" Snyder
Sales Associate
bob@cabreracompanies.com
(609) 602-9334
 
Jack Kirwin
Sales Associate
jack@cabreracompanies.com
 
Gene Summers
Sales Associate
gene@cabreracompanies.com
 
Benito "Don" Cabrera
Broker Associate/Owner
don@cabreracompanies.com
609-374-4937
      
© Cabrera Coastal Real Estate - 6203 New Jersey Avenue Wildwood Crest, NJ - Phone: (609) 729-0559 - All Rights Reserved. Web Site Designed By: Square 1 Design - Cape May
Cabrera Team Cloud